Log In

Reset Password

Eastern Salisbury Fire Department holds banquet

Eastern Salisbury Fire Department held its annual banquet Nov. 4. The officers for this year are as follows: Rodger Schmoyer III (vice president), Frank Bummer (fire police captain), Brandon Wentz (secretary and battalion chief), Dennis Takacs Jr. (assistant chief), Ian Dodson (fire chief) and Kaysie Bauder (president). Missing from photo is Treasurer Angel Rodriguez. An additional photo appears on Page A2. PRESS PHOTO BY SARAH TAKACS
PRESS PHOTO BY SARAH TAKACS Salisbury Township Board of Commissioners President Debra Brinton presents a donation on behalf of the township to Fire Chief Ian Dodson and President Kaysie Bauder Nov. 4.