Log In

Reset Password


NORCO ELECTION UPDATE: The Northampton County Elections Office announced at a recent Election Commission meeting that three new secure ballot drop-off boxes will be installed in new areas of the county, bringing the total number of drop-off boxes to seven.

• NEW LOCATION: Washington Township Municipal Building (main entrance Vestibule): 1021 Washington Blvd., Bangor

• NEW LOCATION: East Allen Township Municipal Building (Main Lobby): 5344 Nor Bath Blvd., Northampton

• NEW LOCATION: NCC Fowler Family Southside Center (main lobby): 511 E. Third St., Bethlehem

• Northampton County Courthouse (Rotunda): 669 Washington St., Easton

• Northampton County Human Services Building (main entrance vestibule): 2801 Emrick Blvd., Bethlehem

•Northampton County 911 Center (main entrance vestibule): 100 Gracedale Ave., Nazareth

• Bethlehem City Hall (main lobby): 10 E. Church St., Bethlehem

Accessing drop-off boxes does not require going through security at any location.

All seven drop boxees will be available in the coming weeks for Northampton County voters.