Log In

Reset Password

Celebrating five years

Whitehall Active Community Center board members Eleanor Shumack, Betty Duffy, Janice Pitkan, Lana Snyder, Chris Mack, Antonio Pineda, Rosemary Kromer, Mary Jane Tomsics and Nancy Buskirk are joined by Mayor Michael Harakal Jr. and state Rep. Jeanne McNeill, D-133rd, to celebrate the center's fifth anniversary May 5.
PRESS PHOTOS BY JIM WEBER Mack and Andrea Shumack show the cake specially made for the event, held at the 2301 Pine St. center.