Log In

Reset Password

Ballot drop box locations


• North Whitehall Township Building

3256 Levans Road, Coplay

7:30 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday-Friday

• Upper Macungie Township Building

8330 Schantz Road, Breinigsville

7:30 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday-Friday

• Fountain Hill Borough Building

941 Long St., Fountain Hill

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday

• Lehigh County Government Center

17 S. Seventh St., Allentown

24/7 drop box at the main entrance

• Emmaus Borough Office

28 S. Fourth St., Emmaus

8 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday-Friday


• Northampton County Government Center

669 Washington St., Easton

8:30 a.m.-8 p.m. Monday-Friday

When dropping off a ballot, voters can park for free in the loading-and-unloading zone on Washington Street in front of the courthouse or use the new parking lot at the intersection of Wolf Avenue and Washington Street.

• Northampton County Human Services Building

2801 Emrick Blvd., Bethlehem

8:30 a.m.-7 p.m. Monday-Friday

• Northampton County 911 Center

100 Gracedale Ave., Nazareth

8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday

• Bethlehem City Hall

10 E. Church St., Bethlehem

8 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday-Friday