Log In

Reset Password

Fire team officers are named

According to Fire Chief Gary Kuntz Jr., of Community Fire Company, New Tripoli, the new 2021 fire team officers include 1701 Kuntz, 1702 Deputy Chief Nick Gruber, 1703 First Assistant Chief Zach Paris, 1704 Second Assistant Chief Jeff Czonstka, 1705 Capt. Kyle Watson, 1706 Lt. Jon Haas, 1707 Second Lt. Jason Lindtner, 1708 Safety Officer Peter Christ, 1710 Fire Police Lt. Sid Madtes and Chief Engineer Bruce Dalrymple.