Log In

Reset Password

Lower Milford welcomes new fire police

Four Lower Milford Fire Department crew members are sworn in as fire police officers Aug. 31 at a ceremony at the department's Limeport station. Lower Milford Township supervisor Donna Wright, left, officiated at the ceremony. New fire police officers are, from left: Kathy Sabaski, Donald Harrington, Richard Schantzenbach and Brian McKee. PRESS PHOTO BY JIM MARSH