Log In

Reset Password


Top Six Teams

1. Springhouse MS, coached by Kevin Hallman

2. Southern Lehigh MS, coached by Ronnette Mays

3. Easton MS, coached by Eric and Alex Adams

4. Moravian Academy, coached by Alison Overdorf and Andriana Turcotte

5. Eyer MS, coached by Julie Hummell

6. Orefield MS, coached by Craig Waters

Top 10 Mathletes

1. Brandon Cai, 6th grade, Springhouse MS – also top 6th grader

2. Eric Zhang, 8th grade, Springhouse MS

3. Adam Plotka, 8th grade, Eyer MS

4. Taha Mirrani, 8th grade, Orefield MS

5. Dan Martinez, 8th grade, Pocono Mountain MS

6. Aditya Singhvi, 8th grade, Orefield MS

7. Sophie Wen, 8th grade, Southern Lehigh MS-also top female Mathlete

8. Armaan Makwana, 8th grade, Easton MS

9. Alaina Patel, 8th grade, Southern Lehigh MS-also second highest scoring female

10. Eric Welp, 8th grade, Eyer MS

Other Awards

Emma Li, 8th grade, third highest scoring female-8th grade, Easton Area MS

Jeffrey Holzbaur-highest scoring 7th grade, Saucon Valley MS

Orefield Middle School – most improved team- coached by Craig Waters

St Jane Frances de Chantel School (Easton)- best new team-coached by Margie DiLollo

Our Lady of Perpetual Help (Bethlehem) – Honorable Mention- coached by Pat Sabino

Swiftwater Intermediate School-Special Award (nine female competitors; I male)- coached by Joy Carsia and Jeff Sottolano

Award presenter, on behalf of the LV PA Society of Professional Engineers, was Al Dezubay, Vice-President.