Log In

Reset Password

Chamber announces new board members

The Greater Lehigh Valley Chamber of Commerce recently announced the members of the 2019-2020 Board of Governors and Executive Committee.

The board is composed of 82 new and returning individuals.

Board of Governors Executive Committee includes: Chair, John Hayes, New Tripoli Bank; President and CEO, Tony Iannelli, The Chamber; Vice Chair, Mary Lisicky, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management; Treasurer, Jeff Berdahl Regan, Levin, Bloss, Brown & Savchak, P.C.; Immediate Past Chair, Dorota Gasienica-Kozak, Esq. King, Spry, Herman, Freund & Faul, LLC; Anne Baum, Capital BlueCross; Luis Campos, City of Easton; Nancy Dischinat, Workforce Board Lehigh Valley; Gregg Feinberg, Esq., Feinberg Real Estate Advisors, LLP; Barry Fisher, WFMZ; John Ferreira, Lehigh Valley Mall; Ollie Foucek, Norris McLaughlin & Marcus, P.A.; Tom Groves, The Equinox Agency; Laurie Hackett, Air Products; Michael Harleman, First Northern Bank & Trust; Buddy Lesavoy, Lesavoy Butz & Seitz, LLC; Bret Ludlow, Liquid Interactive; Helene Meissner, Norwescap Food Bank; Mayor Fiorella Reginelli Mirabito, Borough of Bath; Steve Patterson, Lafayette Ambassador Bank; George Roberts, George Roberts Productions and Dr. Tina Richardson, Penn State Lehigh Valley.

The 2019-2020 Board of Governors include: Mark Albright, Law Offices of Mark P. Albright, Chair, Hellertown-Lower Saucon Chamber; Jennifer Alderfer, Zator Law Chair, Western Lehigh Chamber of Commerce; Paul Anthony, Lehigh Valley Electricians IBEW 375; Phillips Armstrong, Lehigh County executive; Chris Barrett, Pocono Mountain Visitors Bureau Chair, Pocono Chamber of Commerce;

Bill Bloss, RLB – Regan, Levin, Bloss, Brown & Savchak, P.C.; Dan Bosket, Community Action Development Corporation of Allentown Co-Chair, African American Business Leaders Council;

Becky Bradley, Lehigh Valley Planning Commission; Mike Butz, Alvin H. Butz; Meghan Castanaro, Air Products Chair, Allentown Chamber; Kelly Chando, St. Luke’s Hospital, Bethlehem Campus;

Qiana Cressman, Miller-Keystone Blood Center Co-Chair, African American Business Leaders Council; Don Cunningham, Lehigh Valley Economic Development Corporation; Lewis Cyr, BB&T Corporate Banking, Michael Damweber, Lehigh Valley Health Network Chair, Southern Lehigh Chamber; Rocco Delvecchio, Merchants Bank Ralph Eberhardt; Michael Baker, International Chair, Transportation Committee; Mike Fehnel, Dorney Park; Joe Feilmeier, Lafayette Ambassador Bank - City Line Plaza; Fred Fenselau, Working Dog Press; Christopher Fisher, St. Luke’s University Health Network; Donald Flad, 3PA Restaurant Group Chair, LGBTQ Business Council; Ann Flood, Lauren’s Hope Foundation Chair, Greater Bath; Lou Fromm, Fromm Electric Supply Corp.; Marta Gabriel, Office of U.S. Sen. Patrick Toomey; Mike Gibson, Ondra-Huyett Chair, Energy and Environment Committee; Andy Gildner, Keystone Technology Chair, Greater Northern Lehigh Chamber; Peter Gray, ESSA Bank & Trust; Murat Güzel, Natural Food Group; Mark Haldaman, Embassy Bank Chair, Northampton Area Chamber; Carla Hickey, Girl Scouts of Eastern PA Chair, Women’s Business Council; Ed Hozza, Lehigh County; Michael Irwin, Vinyl Press and JABOA Enterprises, Chair, Emmaus Main Street Partners; Murtaza Jaffer, EBC Printing; David Jones, Homestead Smart Plan; Nate Kline, Infradapt Chair, Ambassadors Council; Kurt Landes, Lehigh Valley IronPigs/CocaCola Park; Mike Lichtenberger, enTrust Merchant Services Chair, Small Business Council; Donna LoStocco, First Commonwealth Federal Credit Union; Kevin Lott, Carpenters Local 167; Ryan Mackenzie, Pennsylvania State Rep., R-134th; Lamont McClure, County of Northampton executive; Jeff McElhaney, Edward Jones Chair, East Penn Chamber; Alex Michaels, Discover Lehigh Valley; Sarah Miller, NAI Summit Chair, Young Professionals Chair; Chris Morganelli, Morganelli-Caetano IT; Olga Negron, Haggerty, Goldberg, Schliefer & Kupersmith, P.C. Chair, Hispanic Chamber; Charlie Palmeri, Easton Coach Chair, Easton Area Chamber; Dan Quay, Lehigh Valley Health Network Chair, Whitehall Area Chamber; Tanya Ramirez, State Farm Insurance; Ashley Russo, ASR Media Productions; Kristian Schafer, BB&T Chair, Bethlehem Chamber; Diana Schipani, Budd Agency Chair, Phillipsburg Area Chamber; Zakiya Smalls, J&Z ProClean Services LLC.; Richard Snizack, Parkland School District; Ann Marie Vigilante, Langan Engineering & Environmental Services; Michael Woodland, Dan’s Camera City Chair, Nazareth Business Council;

John Yurconic, John Yurconic Agency and Jeff Zellner, TMR Advertising.