Log In

Reset Password

15th District

The winner of this race will serve until Jan. 3, 2019, finishing the term of U.S. Congressman Charlie Dent, who represented the current 15th Congressional District.

The candidates - Democrat Susan Wild, Republican Marty Nothstein and Libertarian Tim Silfies - are the same as those running to represent the new 7th Congressional District for two years in the next Congress.